Digital Business Transformation 

We can get your employees on board at an early stage when it comes to digitization.

Carrying the change into the department

Anchoring digitization

Digital Business Transformation or DBT deals with the digital change process in the entire company, in all departments and across the whole value chain. The basis of these changes, however, lies with each individual employee.

DBT represents a comprehensive change process for the entire company to permanently anchor new digital methods in the processes, in the way of working and in the corporate culture. To do this, it is vital to motivate the employees, to inspire them and to start the change from within

Nonetheless, this major transformation needs a roadmap, a vision and a structure to face the challenge of the digital world. As a starting point, therefore, the assessment of the maturity level of your own company, an implementable digitization strategy and a structural specification as part of a digitization roadmap are suitable.

If this framework stands for the digitization of your production and logistics, then it is about the right announcement of the transformation, the involvement of employees and their ideas and transparent change management. The following stages of transformation must be taken into account:

Digital Business Transformation

We’ll help you with digital business transformation

  • Digitization training
  • Tool integrations
  • I4.0 use case design
  • RPA / Process Mining 
  • Simultaneous engineering
  • Project management
  • Redesign: digital target processes in factory planning
  • dSFM

Factors of Success

Added value in digitization only arises if the end-to-end digitization and automation of business processes are achieved. For this, it is necessary to plan holistically and, above all, to bring the change into the departments at an early stage. ifp consulting will respond to your individual requirements and combine this with a systematic, tried and tested approach: with the right competencies and skills both at the strategy level and in the operational areas and the use of the suitable methods and tools.

What are the risks of a transformation?
  • Complex relationships between technical, organizational and employee-related aspects
  • Underestimated investments and follow-up costs
  • Incomplete implementation concept

Digital Business Transformation

Take away

With digital business transformation, companies put their digital strategy into practice. The focus is on the interlinking of innovation and companies or business areas.

We help you to avoid these risks and implement digital business transformation in your company:

  • Digitization training
  • Digitization strategy
  • Digitization roadmap
  • Project management
  • Tool integrations
  • RPA
  • Process mining
  • Worker assistance systems
  • Digital Shop Floor Management (dSFM)
  • I4.0 use case design
  • Simultaneous engineering
  • Redesign: digital target processes in factory planning
Scroll to Top

Digital Business Transformation 

Wir holen Ihre Mitarbeiter bei der Digitalisierung frühzeitig ins Boot.

Den Wandel in die Abteilung tragen 

Verankerung der Digitalisierung

Digital Business Transformation DBT befasst sich mit dem digitalen Veränderungsprozess im gesamten Unternehmen, in allen Abteilungen und über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette hinweg. Die Basis dieser Veränderungen liegt jedoch bei jedem einzelnen Mitarbeiter.

DBT stellt einen umfassenden Veränderungsprozess für das gesamte Unternehmen dar, um nachhaltig neue digitale Methoden in die Prozesse, in die Art und Weise des Arbeitens und in die Unternehmenskultur zu verankern. Dafür ist es wichtig die Mitarbeiter zu motivieren, sie zu inspirieren und den Wandel von innen zu beginnen 

Nichtsdestotrotz benötigt diese große Transformation einen Fahrplan, eine Vision und eine Struktur, um der Herausforderung der digitalen Welt entgegen zu stehen.  Als Startpunkt eignen sich deshalb die Einschätzung des Reifegrads des eigenen Unternehmens, eine umsetzbare Digitalisierungsstrategie und eine Strukturvorgabe im Rahmen einer Digitalisierungsroadmap.

Wenn dieses Gerüst für die Digitalisierung Ihrer Produktion und Logistik steht, dann geht es um die richtige Ankündigung der Transformation, Einbindung der Mitarbeiter
und ihrer Ideen und ein transparentes Changemanagement. Dabei gilt es folgende Stufen der Transformation zu berücksichtigen:

Digital Business Transformation

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der
Digital Business Transformation

  • RPA / Process Mining 
  • Simultaneous Engineering
  • Projektmanagement 
  • Redesign: Digitale Sollprozesse in der Fabrikplanung 
  • dSFM 

Faktoren des Erfolgs

Mehrwert bei der Digitalisierung entsteht nur, wenn eine durchgängige Digitalisierung und Automatisierung von Geschäftsprozessen erreicht wird. Dazu ist es erforderlich ganzheitlich zu planen und vor allem den Wandel frühzeitig in die Abteilungen zu bringen. ifp consulting wird auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen eingehen und dies mit einer systematischen praxiserprobten Vorgehensweise kombinieren: mit den richtigen Kompetenzen und Fähigkeiten sowohl auf Strategieebene als auch in den operativen Bereichen und dem Einsatz der richtigen Methoden und Werkzeuge

Was sind die Risiken bei einer Transformation? 
  • Komplexe Zusammenhänge zwischen technischen, organisationalen und mitarbeiterbezogenen Aspekten
  • Unterschätzte Investitionen und Folgekosten 
  • Lückenhaftes Umsetzungskonzept

Digital Business Transformation

Take away

Mit Digital Business Transformation setzen Unternehmen die digitale Strategie in die Praxis um. Dabei steht die Verzahnung von Innovation und Unternehmen, bzw. Geschäftsfelder im Fokus.

Wir helfen Ihnen diese Risiken zu umschiffen und Digital Business Transformation in Ihrem Unternehmen umzusetzen:

Scroll to Top