visTABLE®

Software-supported holistic optimization of plant structures.

Factory planning in the 21st century

Factory planning projects are often very complex, as many different areas are involved in the planning and each area wants to achieve its optimum for itself. Conventional factory planning methods, such as creating block layouts with the help of cut-out blocks, quickly reach their limits here, as they cannot optimize a factory structure holistically. In order to achieve the global optimum in your factory, we use the visTABLE® software.
With the help of these, material flow relationships can be overlaid for entire plants in order to enable the areas to be optimally arranged. This ensures that the overall arrangement is value stream-oriented and thus complies with the LEAN principles. In addition to this, visTABLE® offers the possibility to visualize factories in 3D.
With the help of virtual reality, it is possible to get a feel for your factory of the future and, if necessary, to make adjustments before implementation.

ifp consulting has been using visTABLE® for many years and is regularly represented at the manufacturer’s user meetings.
Our know-how enables us to set up a visTABLE® model of your factory in a targeted manner and to simulate various future scenarios. By iterative adaptation of the factory concepts, your individual factory is ultimately created, which represents the global optimum under the given boundary conditions.

ifp services

Feasibility studies


Estimation of future space requirements and identification of challenges in implementation

Material flow simulation


Value stream-oriented optimization of the arrangement of the areas in the plant in customer-specific granularity

3D visualization


Construction of a 3D model of the factory to secure the planning result

Scroll to Top

visTABLE®

Softwaregestützte ganzheitliche Optimierung von Werkstrukturen.

Fabrikplanung im 21. Jahrhundert

Fabrikplanungsprojekte sind oftmals sehr komplex, da viele verschiedene Bereiche an der Planung beteiligt sind und jeder Bereich für sich sein Optimum erreichen möchte. Herkömmliche Fabrikplanungsmethoden, wie die Erstellung von Blocklayouts mithilfe von ausgeschnittenen Blöcken, geraten hier schnell an ihre Grenzen, da sie eine Fabrikstruktur nicht ganzheitlich optimieren können. Um das globale Optimum in Ihrer Fabrik zu erreichen, setzen wir die Software visTABLE® ein.
Mithilfe dieser können Materialflussbeziehungen für ganze Werke überlagert werden, um eine optimale Anordnung der Bereiche zu ermöglichen. Dadurch wird sichergestellt, dass die Gesamtanordnung wertstromorientiert ist und damit den LEAN-Prinzipien entspricht. Ergänzend dazu bietet visTABLE® die Möglichkeit, Fabriken in 3D zu visualisieren.
Mithilfe der Virtual Reality ist es möglich, ein Gefühl für Ihre Fabrik der Zukunft zu erhalten und gegebenenfalls Anpassungen vor der Realisierung vorzunehmen.

ifp consulting setzt visTABLE® seit vielen Jahren ein und ist regelmäßig auf Anwendertreffen des Herstellers vertreten.
Durch unser Know-How ist es uns möglich, zielgerichtet ein visTABLE® Modell Ihrer Fabrik aufzubauen und verschiedene Zukunftsszenarien zu simulieren. Durch iterative Anpassung der Fabrikkonzepte entsteht schlussendlich Ihre individuelle Fabrik, die das globale Optimum unter den gegebenen Randbedingungen darstellt.

ifp Leistungen

Machbarkeitsstudien


Abschätzung zukünftiger Flächenbedarfe und Aufzeigen von Herausforderungen bei der Realisierung

Materialflusssimulation


Wertstromorientierte Optimierung der Anordnung der Bereiche im Werk in kundenindividueller Granularität

3D – Visualisierung


Aufbau eines 3D-Modells der Fabrik zur Absicherung des Planungsergebnisses

Scroll to Top