Virtual Reality 

Immerse yourself in the 3D world with us.

Factory planning and virtual reality 

3D factory layout helps in advance

Virtual Reality (VR) allows you to walk through the future factory before the groundbreaking ceremony – experience, test and develop the planning.
VR offers the interface for implementation in detailed planning. You can experience the planned logistics, assembly or production areas directly and actively “run through” sub-processes.

Dealing with the real planning object triggers a more profound analysis and improvement loop, saving time and money in later implementation.

With VR, the often interdisciplinary project teams have the opportunity to vividly exchange ideas about their planning. In addition, virtual immersion increases acceptance and identification with planning across the various departments such as product development, process development, equipment design and production.


YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

PGRpdiBjbGFzcz0iYXN0LW9lbWJlZC1jb250YWluZXIiPjxpZnJhbWUgdGl0bGU9ImlmcCBjb25zdWx0aW5nIC0gVmlydHVhbCBDYXJkYm9hcmQgRW5naW5lZXJpbmciIHdpZHRoPSIxMjAwIiBoZWlnaHQ9IjY3NSIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLW5vY29va2llLmNvbS9lbWJlZC8wOWlHaF8wT3h5cz9mZWF0dXJlPW9lbWJlZCIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIGFsbG93PSJhY2NlbGVyb21ldGVyOyBhdXRvcGxheTsgY2xpcGJvYXJkLXdyaXRlOyBlbmNyeXB0ZWQtbWVkaWE7IGd5cm9zY29wZTsgcGljdHVyZS1pbi1waWN0dXJlIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+PC9kaXY+

Virtual assembly workplace design

We have replaced the classic physical variant with a cardboard box and measurement using stopwatches or metre sticks with a virtual design with CAD libraries and automatic evaluations. The modelling effort is significantly lower, so the method can be used more flexibly in the overall planning process. The virtual cardboard engineering secures your detailed planning. Use existing CAD models and say goodbye to tedious handicrafts with cardboard or similar modular systems, which are only partially adaptable.

What are the concerns with VR?
  • SMEs, in particular, overestimate the cost of virtual factory planning
  • The benefits of virtual reality are underestimated

Virtual Reality

Take away
  • Optimize processes
  • Shorten the start-up phase
  • Minimize change costs
  • Increase ergonomics
  • Create acceptance
Scroll to Top

Virtual Reality 

Tauchen Sie mit uns in die 3D Welt ein.

Fabrikplanung und Virtual Reality 

3D-Fabriklayout hilft im Vorfeld

Mit Virtual Reality (VR) können Sie bereits vor dem ersten Spatenstich durch die zukünftige Fabrik laufen – die Planung erleben, testen und weiterentwickeln.
VR bietet in der Detailplanung die Schnittstelle zur Umsetzung. So können Sie die geplante Logistik-, Montage- oder Fertigungsbereiche mit direkt erleben und Teilprozesse aktiv „durchspielen“. 

Die Auseinandersetzung mit dem realen Planungsobjekt löst eine tiefgreifendere Analyse- und Verbesserungsschleife aus, die bei der späteren Umsetzung Kosten und Zeit spart.

Die häufig interdisziplinären Projektteams haben mit VR die Möglichkeit sich zu Ihrer Planung anschaulich auszutauschen. Durch das virtuelle Eintauchen steigen Akzeptanz und Identifikation mit der Planung über die verschiedenen Abteilungen wie Produktentwicklung, Prozessentwicklung, Betriebsmittelkonstruktion und Produktion hinweg. 


YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

PGRpdiBjbGFzcz0iYXN0LW9lbWJlZC1jb250YWluZXIiPjxpZnJhbWUgdGl0bGU9ImlmcCBjb25zdWx0aW5nIC0gVmlydHVhbCBDYXJkYm9hcmQgRW5naW5lZXJpbmciIHdpZHRoPSIxMjAwIiBoZWlnaHQ9IjY3NSIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLW5vY29va2llLmNvbS9lbWJlZC8wOWlHaF8wT3h5cz9mZWF0dXJlPW9lbWJlZCIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIGFsbG93PSJhY2NlbGVyb21ldGVyOyBhdXRvcGxheTsgY2xpcGJvYXJkLXdyaXRlOyBlbmNyeXB0ZWQtbWVkaWE7IGd5cm9zY29wZTsgcGljdHVyZS1pbi1waWN0dXJlIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+PC9kaXY+

Virtuelle Montage-Arbeitsplatzgestaltung

Die klassische physische Variante mit Karton und Messung durch Stoppuhren bzw. Meterstäben haben wir durch eine virtuelle Gestaltung mit CAD Bibliotheken und automatischen Auswertungen ersetzt. Der Aufwand für die Modellierung ist deutlich geringer, daher ist die Methode flexibler im Gesamtplanungsprozess einsetzbar. Mit dem Virtual Cardboard Engineering sichern Sie Ihre Detailplanung ab. Nutzen Sie bestehende CAD-Modelle und verabschieden Sie sich von mühseligen Bastelarbeiten mit Karton oder ähnlichen Baukastensystemen, welche nur bedingt anpassbar sind. 

Welche Bedenken gibt es bei VR?
  • Gerade KMUs schätzen den Kostenaufwand für die virtuelle Fabrikplanung zu hoch ein
  • Der Nutzen von Virtual Reality wird unterschätzt 

Virtual Reality

Take away
  • Prozesse optimieren 
  • Anlaufphase verkürzen 
  • Änderungskosten minimieren 
  • Ergonomie erhöhen 
  • Akzeptanz schaffen
Scroll to Top